Day 127 Century Rose

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today I biked 100 miles. I saw some stuff. Pretty flowers and people on horseys.  I bet you saw some stuff too. 100 miles. Woah dude, you better slow down. You’re going to miss all the fun stuff. Oh yeah? Well guess what. I literally stopped and smelled some roses today. And I still biked 100 miles. I emailed Brody Stevens a few weeks ago. He responded with words of encouragement. Positivety! Yes!  Push and Believe. 100 miles. You got it.

Stats:

Miles: 100.12

Time: 841:57

Calories: 3798

Total ascent: 849 ft.

Leave a Reply

